top of page
Coming Soon: The Autumn Widow

Coming Soon: The Autumn Widow

Each book in the "In This Life" series is based on the seasonal progression of emotional healing in widowhood.


The Autumn book is a journey in the fourth and fifth year of my life as a widow.


This collection of poetry and writings are an outpouring of my heart. My prayer is that you will find comfort and healing as we walk through these seasons together, seperated by distance but connected through these pages.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page