top of page
Coming Soon: The Summer Widow

Coming Soon: The Summer Widow

Each book in the "In This Life" series is based on the seasonal progression of emotional healing in widowhood.


The Summer book is a journey in the third and fourth year of my life as a widow.


This collection of poetry and writings are an outpouring of my heart. My prayer is that you will find comfort and healing as we walk through these seasons together, seperated by distance but connected through these pages.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page