top of page
The Winter Widow

The Winter Widow

Each book in the "In This Life" series is based on the seasonal (stages of grief) progression of emotional healing in widowhood.


The Winter book is a journey of the first year of my grief as a widow.

Below is an excerpt from page 13

Beauty From Ashes

Beauty from ashes, it's what my Heart wants most

A place of rest and solitude

Oh, Savior be the Host

Who gathers when I'm scattered When life seems so unkind

If only my broken heart could catch Up with my mind.


    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page